Situated inside The REP’s famed arches, Marmalade bistro & bar sports eclectic furnishing, bold décor and soft mood lighting to create a visual feast, whilst offering a dining experience that is all about entertaining the taste buds with delicious food at affordable prices.

The pre-theatre dining menu starts at just £17.50 for 2 courses and £21.50 for 3 courses and is available for pre booking now, see example menu below.

You can also download our Christmas Menu from the menu bar on the right hand side.

Online – by adding a dinner package to your basket when buying your tickets
By phone – by requesting a pre-theatre dining package when talking to one of our box office team on 0121 236 4455

Date Time Venue Notes Prices Booking
Fri 22 Dec 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 23 Dec 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 27 Dec 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 28 Dec 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 29 Dec 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 30 Dec 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 3 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 4 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 5 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 6 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 8 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 9 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 13 Jan 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 26 Jan 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 27 Jan 2018 1:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 27 Jan 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 2 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 3 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 5 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 6 Feb 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 7 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 8 Feb 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 8 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 9 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 10 Feb 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 10 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 12 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 13 Feb 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 13 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 14 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 15 Feb 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 15 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 16 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 17 Feb 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 17 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 21 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 22 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 23 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 24 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 26 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 27 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 28 Feb 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 1 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 2 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 3 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 6 Mar 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 7 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 8 Mar 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 8 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 9 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 10 Mar 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 10 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 12 Mar 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 13 Mar 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 14 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 15 Mar 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 15 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 16 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 17 Mar 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 17 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 19 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 20 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 21 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 22 Mar 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 22 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 23 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 24 Mar 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 24 Mar 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 27 Mar 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 28 Mar 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 29 Mar 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 31 Mar 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 3 Apr 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 4 Apr 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 5 Apr 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 6 Apr 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 7 Apr 2018 6:15pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 10 Apr 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 11 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 12 Apr 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 12 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 13 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 14 Apr 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 14 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 17 Apr 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 18 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 19 Apr 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 19 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 20 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 21 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 24 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 26 Apr 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 2 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 3 May 2018 1:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 3 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 4 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 5 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 8 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 9 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 10 May 2018 1:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 10 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 11 May 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 12 May 2018 1:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 12 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 14 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 15 May 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 16 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 17 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 18 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 19 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 21 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 23 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 24 May 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 25 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 26 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 29 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 30 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 31 May 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 31 May 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 1 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 2 Jun 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 2 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 12 Jun 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 13 Jun 2018 6:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 15 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 18 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 19 Jun 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 20 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 21 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 22 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 23 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 24 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 25 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sun 26 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 27 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 28 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 29 Aug 2018 5:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 30 Aug 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 30 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 31 Aug 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 1 Sep 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 1 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Mon 3 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Tue 4 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Wed 5 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 6 Sep 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Thu 6 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Fri 7 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 8 Sep 2018 12:30pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets
Sat 8 Sep 2018 6:00pm Marmalade at The REP £17.95 - £22.50 Book Tickets

Marmalade at The REP

  • Address: Marmalade at The REP, Centenary Square, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EP
blog comments powered by Disqus